Glitterfest 2021 Tickets

£39.00£64.00

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite breakfast host Boogie.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite breakfast host Boogie.

Included with a Glitterfest 2021 ticket:

  • Glass of sparkling wine on arrival
  • 3-course festive meal prepared by our executive chef
  • Table novelties
  • Forth 1’s Boogie & Arlene start the party off with games & prize giveaways
  • Boogie keeps the dance-floor full with all the latest hits
  • Play games with Boogie throughout the night
  • Photo Wall, have your picture taken against our stunning themed wall
  • Late licence

The VIP Experience includes:

  • Glass of fizz on arrival in our VIP Santa’s Grotto bar
  • Photo opportunity with Forth 1’s Boogie & Arlene, Opportunity for you to join them on stage to get involved with the pre party games
  • Table service provided by Santa’s elves
  • Complimentary cloakroom
  • Table closer to the dance floor (allocated in order of booking)
  • Private VIP bar

 

Pre-Order Drinks

 

 

Additional information

Date

Saturday 27 Nov, Saturday 27 Nov VIP, Friday 03 Dec, Friday 03 Dec VIP, Saturday 04 Dec, Saturday 04 Dec VIP, Thursday 09 Dec, Thursday 09 Dec VIP, Friday 10 Dec, Friday 10 Dec VIP, Saturday 11 Dec, Saturday 11 Dec VIP, Thursday 16 Dec, Thursday 16 Dec VIP, Friday 17 Dec, Friday 17 Dec VIP, Saturday 18 Dec, Saturday 18 Dec VIP, Sunday 19 Dec, Sunday 19 Dec VIP, Boogie at the Bells, Boogie at the Bells VIP