Glitterfest 2019 Tickets

£30.00£74.00

Out of stock

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite breakfast host Boogie.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite breakfast host Boogie.

Included with a Glitterfest 2019 ticket:

  • Christmas sparkle drinks reception on arrival
  • Three course festive meal from our award winning executive chef Paul Smith
  • Festive crackers and table novelties
  • Table service provided by Santa’s elves
  • Arrival welcome from Boogie & Arlene with prize giveaways
  • Dress up photo studio with festive costumes and background freezes
  • Photowall to share all your snaps
  • Winter Wonderland Chill Out Bar
  • Rocking Reindeer
  • The famous confetti explosion!
  • Late licence

The VIP Experience includes:

  • Glass of fizz on arrival in our VIP Santa’s Grotto bar
  • Photo opportunity with Forth 1’s Boogie & Arlene, Opportunity for you to join them on stage to get involved with the pre party games
  • Complimentary cloakroom
  • Table closer to the dance floor (allocated in order of booking)
  • Private VIP bar open until late
Pre-Order Drinks

 

 

Additional information

Date

Friday 29 Nov, Friday 29 Nov VIP, Saturday 30 Nov, Saturday 30 Nov VIP, Thursday 05 Dec, Thursday 05 Dec VIP, Friday 06 Dec, Friday 06 Dec VIP, Saturday 07 Dec, Saturday 07 Dec VIP, Thursday 12 Dec, Thursday 12 Dec VIP, Friday (lunch)* 13 Dec, Friday (lunch)* 13 Dec VIP, Friday 13 Dec, Friday 13 Dec VIP, Saturday 14 Dec, Saturday 14 Dec VIP, Thursday 19 Dec, Thursday 19 Dec VIP, Friday 20 Dec, Friday 20 Dec VIP, Sunday 22 Dec, Sunday 22 Dec VIP, Tuesday 31 Dec, Tuesday 31 Dec VIP