Glitterfest 2021 Tickets

£39.00£64.00

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite radio breakfast host Boogie.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Celebrate Christmas at Glitterfest, Edinburgh’s biggest and best Christmas night out with Edinburgh’s favourite breakfast host Boogie.

Included with a Glitterfest 2021 ticket:

  • Forth 1’s Boogie &  Arlene start the party off with games & prize giveaway
  • 3-course festive meal prepared by our executive chef
  • Play games with Boogie & Arlene throughout the night
  • Boogie keeps the dance-floor full with all the latest hits
  • Late license
  • Have you picture taken against out stunning themed wall

The VIP Experience includes:

  • Welcome drink in our private bar
  • Join Boogie & Arlene and get involved with the pre party games
  • Chance to win some excellent prizes
  • Table service provided by our Santa’s elves
  • Table closer to the dance floor (allocated in order of booking)
  • Complimentary cloakroom

 

Pre-Order Drinks

 

 

Additional information

Date

Saturday 27 Nov, Saturday 27 Nov VIP, Friday 03 Dec, Friday 03 Dec VIP, Saturday 04 Dec, Saturday 04 Dec VIP, Thursday 09 Dec, Thursday 09 Dec VIP, Friday 10 Dec, Friday 10 Dec VIP, Saturday 11 Dec, Saturday 11 Dec VIP, Thursday 16 Dec, Thursday 16 Dec VIP, Friday 17 Dec, Friday 17 Dec VIP, Saturday 18 Dec, Saturday 18 Dec VIP, Sunday 19 Dec, Sunday 19 Dec VIP, Boogie at the Bells, Boogie at the Bells VIP